Past Events (reverse order)

Saturday 22nd July

  • 9:30am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    St. Mary Magdalene

Friday 21st July

  • 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Foodbank (Hall)
  • 9:30am
    School End of Year Mass
  • (All day)
    St. Lawrence Brindisi

Thursday 20th July

  • 10:30am to 3:00pm
    Thursday Drop In (Hall)
  • 9:30am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    St. Apollinaris

Wednesday 19th July

  • 1:00pm
    Divine Mercy Prayer Group
  • 9:30am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    St. John Plessington

Tuesday 18th July

  • 7:00pm
    School Leaver's Mass
  • 6:00pm to 6:30pm
    Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
  • 9:30am to 11:30am
    Toddler Group (Hall)

Monday 17th July

  • 11:30am
    Young at Heart (Hall)
  • 9:30am
    Mass

Sunday 16th July

  • 6:00pm
    Mass
  • 10:00am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Saturday 15th July

  • 12:00pm
    Mass
  • 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Confessions and Exposition
  • (All day)
    St. Bonaventure

Friday 14th July

  • 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Foodbank (Hall)
  • 9:30am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    St. Camillus

Thursday 13th July

  • 10:30am to 3:00pm
    Thursday Drop In (Hall)
  • 9:30am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    St. Henry

Wednesday 12th July

  • 11:30am
    Requiem Mass for
    Patrick Lynch
  • 8:00am to 10:00am
    Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament