Past Events (reverse order)

Friday 8th September

  • 9:30am
    School Start of Year Mass
  • (All day)
    Our Lady’s Birthday

Thursday 7th September

  • 9:30am
    Mass

Wednesday 6th September

  • 1:00pm
    Divine Mercy Prayer Group
  • 9:30am
    Mass

Tuesday 5th September

  • 7:00pm
    Mass
  • 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
  • 9:30am
    Requiem Mass for
    Charles Marsland RIP

Monday 4th September

  • 11:30am
    Young at Heart (Hall)
  • 9:30am
    Mass

Sunday 3rd September

  • 6:00pm
    Mass
  • 10:00am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday 2nd September

  • 12:00pm
    Mass
  • 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Confessions and Exposition

Friday 1st September

  • 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Foodbank (Hall)
  • 9:30am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    St. Edmund Arrowsmith, Priest & martyr

Thursday 31st August

  • 9:30am
    Mass

Wednesday 30th August

  • 9:30am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    Ss. Margaret Clitherow, Anne Line & Margaret Ward Martyrs

Tuesday 29th August

  • 7:00pm
    Mass
  • 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
  • (All day)
    The Passion of John the Baptist

Monday 28th August

  • 12:00pm
    Mass
  • (All day)
    St. Augustine, Bishop & Doctor

Sunday 27th August

  • 6:00pm
    Mass
  • 10:00am
    Mass
  • (All day)
    21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday 26th August

  • 12:00pm
    Mass